### 2022-2023

# American Orff-Schulwerk Association NATIONAL BOARD OF TRUSTEES COMMITTEES

#### **Executive Committee**

Michelle Fella Przybylowski, Chair 21-23

Josh Southard, President-Elect
Patrick Ware, Vice President of
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Kathy Hummel, Rec. Secretary
Manju Durairaj, Vice PresidentElect of Diversity, Equity, and
Inclusion
Betsy Sebring Treasurer
Tiffany English, Executive Director,

#### **Finance**

Staff Liaison

Betsy Sebring, Treasurer, Chair 21-23

Michelle Przybylowski, President Josh Southard, President-Elect Patrick Ware, Vice President of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Michelle Sampson, trustee Christopher Giles, trustee Kathy Hummel, Rec. Secretary Tiffany English, Executive Director and Staff Liaison



### Leadership Development and Nominations

Christopher Giles, Co-Chair 21-23
Armando Campos, Co-Chair 22-24
Jeaneau Julian, Co-Chair 23-25
Kelly Whisinnand
Heather Klossner
Melissa Marotta
Manju Durairaj, Vice PresidentElect of Diversity, Equity, and
Inclusion
Betsy Sebring, Treasurer
Anna Pack, Associate Director,
Staff Liaison

#### **Member Relations**

Rachel Bergeron, Co-chair 21-23
Heather Klossner, Co-chair 22-24
Melissa Marotta, Co-chair 23-25
Jeaneau Julian
Kelly Whisinnand
Karin Puffer
Patrick Ware, Vice President of
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Kathy Hummel, Rec. Secretary
Tiffany English, Executive Director,
Staff Liason

## **Communications and Special Initiatives**

Josh Southard, Chair 22-23
Christopher Giles
Rachel Bergeron
Heather Klossner
Michelle Sampson
Karin Puffer
Melissa Marotta
Kathy Hummel, Rec. Secretary
Patrick Ware, Vice President of
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Tiffany English, Executive Director,
Staff Liaison

#### Professional Development/ Research

Deb Navin, Co-Chair 21-23
Karin Puffer, Co-Chair 22-24
Michelle Sampson, Co-Chair 23-25
Matthew Stensrud
Rachel Bergeron
Dan Gullick
Kathy Hummel, Rec. Secretary
Josh Southard, Vice President
Patrick Ware, Vice President of
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Karen Benson, Staff Liaison

#### **Chapter Relations**

Dan Gullick, Region I – Co-Chair Armando Campos, Region II Christopher Giles, Region III – Co-Chair Michelle Sampson, Region IV Matthew Stensrud, Region V Deb Navin, Region VI Manju Durairaj, Vice President-Elect of Diversity, and Inclusion Betsy Sebring, Treasurer, EC Liason Anna Pack, Staff Liaison

#### **Curriculum and Instruction**

Kelly Whisinnand, Co-Chair 21-23
Dan Gullick, Co-Chair 22-24
Matthew Stensrud, Co-Chair 23-25
Armando Campos
Deb Navin
Jeaneau Julian
Manju Durairaj, Vice PresidentElect of Diversity, Equity and
Inclusion
Betsy Sebring, Treasurer
Karen Benson, Professional
Development Director, Staff
Liaison